// अधिसूचना //

कमांक <u>)/5728</u> Ele Act/ जबलपुर, दिनांक <u>07</u> / <u>9</u> / 2019 तीन-6-4 / 2003

विद्युत अधिनियम 2003 (2003 का संख्यांक 36) की धारा 153 की उपधारा (2) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों को प्रयोग में लाते हुए तथा इस निमित्त पूर्व में जारी की गई अधिसूचना कमांक सी / 5937 दिनांक 28.12.2018 में आंशिक संशोधन करते हुए, माननीय मुख्य न्यायाधिपति महोदय मध्यप्रदेश उच्च न्यायालय जबलपुर नीचे दी गई अनुसूची के कॉलम (3) में वर्णित विशेष न्यायालयों जिनका गठन राज्य शासन की अधिसूचना कमांक 17(ई)83/03/21-B(1)/5846/2018, दिनांक 07.12. 2018 द्वारा हुआ है, एतद द्वारा कालम नंबर (4) में दर्शित न्यायिक अधिकारी को विशेष न्यायाधीश के रूप में नियुक्त करते है, अर्थात् :--

सारणी

अनु	सिविल जिले का नाम	विशेष न्यायालय का नाम			विशेष न्यायालय के न्यायाधीश का नाम एवं पदनाम				
(1)	(2)		(3)				(4))	
82-अ	रतलाम	अतिरिक्त	सेशन	न्यायाधीश,	প্সী		मेहता,	अतिरिक्त	सेशन
		आलोट			न्यार	गधीश अ	ालोट		
124-	उज्जैन	अतिरिक्त	सेशन	न्यायाधीश	श्री	एस.सी.	पाल,	अतिरिक्त	सेशन
अ		तराना			न्यार	गधीश तर	राना		

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of section 153 of the Electricity Act, 2003 (No. 36 of 2003), issued in this behalf & by making slight amendment in its Notification no. C/5397 dated 28-12-2018 Hon'ble the Chief Justice of the High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur hereby appoints the Judicial Officers shown in column (4) of the schedule given below for the courts specified in column no. (3) constituted by the State Government by their Notification no. 17(E)83/03/21-B(1)/5846/2018 dated 07-12-2018 namely;-

TABLE

S. No	Name of Civil District	Name of Special Court	Name & designation of the Juicial Officer of the Special Court
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
82-A	Ratlam Alote	ASJ, Alote	Shri Vandan Mehta, ASJ, Alote
124- A	Ujjain Tarana	ASJ, Tarana	Shri S.C. Pal, ASJ, Tarana

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

(B.P. SHARMA) REGISTRAR(DE)

4



HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH JABALPUR

The copy of Notification received from Law Department Bhopal issued u/s 153(1) of Electricity Act 2003 with regard to Constitution of Special Courts at Alote (Ratlam) & Tarana(Ujjain) is forwarded to:-

- 04. The Principal Secretary, Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Bhopal for information,
- 05. Deputy Controller, Government Central Press Arera Hills Bhopai-6 for Publication in the next issue of Madhya Pradesh Rajpatra.
- 06. The District and Sessions Judge,
- 04. District Judge, (Inspection & Vigilance), Jabalpur, Indore, Gwalior.
- 05. The Special Court Notified under Section 153(1) of Electricity Act 2003.....
- 06. The Principal Registrar, Bench at Indore/Gwalior High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 08. Registrar (J-1)/(J-II)/(D.E.)/(A)/(Vig.)/(I & V)/ (Examination and Labour Judiciary)/)(I &V)/ IT/ Registrar & Secretary, M.P. Legal Services Authority, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.
- 09 P.S. to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice ,High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur for placing the matter before His Lordship,
- 09. P.S. to Registrar General/ Principal Registrar(Judl)/ Principal Registrar (Inspection & Vigilance),/ Principal Registrar (Examination& ILR) High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 10. P.A. to Director/Additional Director MP State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 12. Joint Resistrar Confidential, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 12. Administrative Officer, Checker/ High Court of M.P. Jabalpur
- Computer Operator, Confidential Section , High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 15. Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official website of the High Court under the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar General dated 01-03-2018 & endt No. Reg(IT)/SA/20 18/368 dated 01-03-2018.

For information & appropriate action.

ARMA) REGISTRAR(DE)

٩.

l

